Photos of a Muse

Paris by Cell Phone: An Explanation

To follow Paris by Cell Phone daily, follow me on Twitter!

One of the regular features of Paris Inspired is “Paris by Cell Phone”. I’ll daily post a different photo I’ve taken on my cell phone, according to the following themes:

Monument Monday

Photos of well and lesser known monuments. I reserve the right to change this to “Metro Monday” should I ever run out of monuments!

Typical Tuesday

Images of things that are typically Parisian.

Where Is It Wednesday?

A weekly contest where readers try to guess the location of common and not-so-common Parisian sites.

Pot Luck Thursday

A hodge-podge collection of shots that don’t belong anywhere else.

Freaky Friday

The unusual, amusing and just plain weird.

Special Saturday

Pictures of temporal Paris…events, exhibits and happenings.

Holy Sunday

Photos of the churches of Paris.

To follow Paris by Cell Phone daily, follow me on Twitter!

One response

  1. Paul Darlin,
    I can’t find a way to leave comments on your blog. Aidez moi! 🙂 I found this by clicking on the Learn More link.
    Bises,
    V

    October 17, 2011 at 04:49

Leave a Reply

