Photos of a Muse

The Naughty Bits Exposed

An American Mom mentioned she and hers bumped into me and mine (meaning “she and her baby saw me and Paris Karin“) at the Pompidou on the first Sunday of the month. I won’t even try to describe the graphic arts on display there, especially because American Mom did it much better and funnier than I ever could. Still, if you read the comments on her blog, you’ll see she didn’t spend as much time photographing shots of the naughty parts, so there’s a niche I can fill.

What’s more, I can use this post to keep my promise to Keith over at A Taste of Garlic. To thank him for his generous review of my sites, I told him I’d post a little more of the naughty than I did in my spread of the Erotic Museum. Thanks again, Keith!

WARNING! The following photos, while respected works of art by respected artists in a respected museum, contain images some may find offensive. Please no not click on “More” if you are over sensitive or under 18!

2 responses

  1. I swear I’m going there my next trip and I’m taking Keith with me.
    V

    September 23, 2010 at 04:08

    • But could we ever get him to leave?

      Paris Paul

      September 23, 2010 at 20:13

Leave a Reply

