Photos of a Muse

I’m Somebody!

“Who dis?”

It’s me! It’s me!

My friend Sab over at Paris Photo Quiz is on a mission to make me famous. As I got one of the answers correct to his Paris quizzes, he sent me a real trophy (and not one of those virtual things I hand out!): Paris Set Me Free bookmarks.

So you can go over to his site and see me being famous and, while you’re there, see if you recognize any of his sites. Even better, he’s lowered the difficulty and now all you have to do is leave a comment to get a fancy shmancy bookmark, which are also good as toothmicks (you’ll see!).

See you in the streets,

Paris Paul

10 responses

  1. Susan

    Its so nice to see you!

    October 15, 2010 at 23:58

    • Thanks, babe! Nice to be seen.

      See you in the streets (of Belen),

      Paris Paul

      October 16, 2010 at 15:54

  2. Ken

    a bookmark as an internet prize. Retro or puny or both?

    October 16, 2010 at 00:16

    • I’m not sure. Definitely more concrete than my cheap ass bookmarks!

      See you in the streets,

      Paris Paul

      October 16, 2010 at 15:56

  3. Well my friend I’m having a little contest on my Paris blog tomorrow and maybe you’ll join in. I’ll dig up a bookmark it that’s all it takes! 🙂
    I’m off to Sab’s place to bask in your glory.
    Bon weekend to you and Karen.
    V

    October 16, 2010 at 05:18

    • Hi Virginia!

      I stopped by your blog and left my 2 cents. No bookmarks necessary! Karin and I are gonna relax today and then take in an art gallery tomorrow. I’ll keep you posted!

      See you in the streets,

      Paris Paul

      October 16, 2010 at 15:58

  4. I love those photos of you.

    *waves at Virginia* Hi there!! 🙂

    You’ve been famous in my book for a long time, now — just so you know. 😉

    XOXO
    Paris Karin

    October 18, 2010 at 08:04

    • Thanks, Sweetie!

      Wait, who’s famous in your book, Virginia or me? lol

      See you at the coffee pot,

      Paris Paul

      October 18, 2010 at 22:31

  5. Paul, thanks for keeping my blog company with your witty comments while I have been traveling. Home today and gone again tomorrow. Those red-eye flights are killers — much worse than USA to CDG overnights.

    Waiting for the Wed photo. Hope I can stay awake!
    G

    October 20, 2010 at 18:14

    • Hi Genie,

      Wow, you sound busier than me and I didn’t think that was possible! You’re very welcome on the comments, and I’m flattered that you would call them “witty”. I’ve just posted “Where Is It Wednesday”…hope it’s not too late for you!

      Safe travels, Genie, and see you in the streets,

      Paris Paul

      October 20, 2010 at 21:48

Leave a Reply

