Photos of a Muse

Paris by Cell Phone: The Week That Was (21/11 – 27/11/2010)

This is a collection of the pictures I’ve posted this week on my Twitter page (feel free to follow!) for Paris by Cell Phone.

Special, this week only, a hint to last week’s “Where Is It Wednesday”!

Nov 21: Holy Sunday

Eglise St-Merri

Nov 22: Monument Monday

The Île-de-la-Cité including the Pont des Arts and the the Acadamie Française on the right.

Nov 23: Typical Tuesday

Sadly typical in Paris

Nov 24: Where is It Wednesday

Even if Sab guessed it correctly in an e-mail to me, I’m gonna keep this open until next Wednesday. A hint…it’s in front of Paris proper’s biggest shopping mall.

Nov 25: Pot Luck Thursday

I had this hamburger and homemade fries in a French bistro and posted it ironically to wish y’all a Happy Thanksgiving!

Nov 27: Special Saturday

Christmas lights on the street near my office.

Click here for an explanation of Paris by Cell Phone

Click here to follow me on Twitter

3 responses

  1. Suddenly I realize with horror that the cell phone you, ummm, dropped in “some water,” is not going to work to take more photos!!! Oh sweetie, we gotta get you a replacement phone! I like coming here to see what you’ve found in your treasure hunts of Paris for Paris by Cell Phone.

    November 30, 2010 at 06:42

  2. I am sorry about your phone. Please keep uploading more pictures from the beautiful Paris. Regards.

    December 2, 2010 at 13:19

  3. Paul,
    We arrive on Wednesday. Hope we can find a way to meet up while I”m there. You can email me through my blogs.
    V

    December 31, 2010 at 00:46

Leave a Reply

