Photos of a Muse

Death Expo Photo Blog

In honor of my most recent article‘s being posted at Bonjour Paris, I’ve assembled some of my photos of the Salon de la Mort / Death Expo which went (way) down last April 7. Thanks to Paris Karin who took the first photo and posed for the other!

At Death's Door

Biodegradable Cardboard Coffin (and I'm not even kidding)

Addams Family Doll House

Paris Karin has Mourning Sickness

Full House (of Ghosts)

But of course we all know the real I go to these things is for all the goodies. Here is a selection of all the swag I walked away with from the Death Expo.

For When Your Time Has Come

For When Death Comes Calling

Framed

2 responses

  1. Maria O. Russell

    Paris Karin looks absolutely beautiful even with Mourning Sickness

    December 22, 2011 at 19:25

    • She’ll be so beautiful after I die!

      See you in the streets,

      Paris Paul

      December 28, 2011 at 20:43

Leave a Reply

